Scientific Organizing Committee

  • Paul Martini (Chair), Ohio State University
  • Michael Balogh, University of Waterloo
  • Guillermo Bosch, National University of La Plata
  • Jean-Michel Désert, University of Colorado
  • Karl Glazebrook, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Paulina Lira, Universidad de Chile
  • Narae Hwang, Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
  • Mansi Kasliwal, California Institute of Technology
  • Nancy Levenson, Gemini Observatory
  • Bruce Macintosh, Stanford University
  • Franck Marchis, SETI Institute
  • Letizia Stanghellini, National Optical Astronomy Observatory
  • Thaisa Storchi-Bergmann, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul

Local Organizing Committee

  • John Blakeslee (Chair), NRC Herzberg Astronomy and Astrophysics
  • Eric Steinbring, NRC Herzberg Astronomy and Astrophysics
  • Howard Yee, University of Toronto
  • Patrick Hall, York University
  • André-Nicolas Chené, Gemini Observator

The Gemini Observatory is operated by the Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy, Inc., under a cooperative agreement with the National Science Foundation on behalf of the Gemini partnership. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.