

Scientific Organizing Committee: Paul Martini (Chair), Ohio State University | Michael Balogh, University of Waterloo | Guillermo Bosch, National University of La Plata | Jean-Michael Désert, University of Colorado | Karl Glazebrook, Swinburne University of Technology | Paulina Lira, Universidad de Chile | Narae Hwang, Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute | Mansi Kasliwal, California Institute of Technology | Nancy Levenson, Gemini Observatory | Bruce Macintosh, Stanford University | Franck Marchis, SETI Institute | Letizia Stanghellini, National Optical Astronomy Observatory | Thaisa Storchi-Bergmann, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul

Local Organizing Committee: John Blakeslee (Chair), NRC Herzberg Astronomy and Astrophysics | Eric Steinbring, NRC Herzberg Astronomy and Astrophysics | Howard Yee, University of Toronto | Patrick Hall, York University | André-Nicolas Chené, Gemini Observatory

Registration and information: www.gemini.edu/fsg15